Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Best bowling in 4th innings of County Championship match

10-18 G Geary for Leicestershire v Glamorgan at Pontypridd, 1929
10-35 A Drake for Yorkshire v Somerset at Weston-super-Mare, 1914
10-47 TF Smailes for Yorkshire v Derbyshire at Sheffield, 1939
10-48 CHG Bland for Sussex v Kent at Tonbridge, 1899
10-66 JKR Graveney for Gloucestershire v Derbyshire at Chesterfield, 1949
10-102 R Berry for Lancashire v Worcestershire at Blackpool, 1953
9-20 FW Swarbrook for Derbyshire v Sussex at Hove, 1975
9-23 CF Root for Worcestershire v Lancashire at Worcester, 1931
9-28 DL Underwood for Kent v Sussex at Hastings, 1964
9-30 D Shackleton for Hampshire v Warwickshire at Portsmouth, 1960
9-31 WC Smith for Surrey v Hampshire at The Oval, 1904
9-32 CH Parkin for Lancashire v Leicestershire at Ashby-de-la-Zouch, 1924
9-32 AR Caddick for Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton, 1993
9-33 G Geary for Leicestershire v Lancashire at Ashby-de-la-Zouch, 1926
9-33 JL Hopwood for Lancashire v Leicestershire at Manchester, 1933
9-34 JAR Harris for Middlesex v Durham at Lord's, 2015
9-35 S Hargreave for Warwickshire v Surrey at The Oval, 1903
9-35 JEBBPQC Dwyer for Sussex v Derbyshire at Hove, 1906
9-36 W Huddleston for Lancashire v Nottinghamshire at Liverpool, 1906
9-36 E Robinson for Yorkshire v Lancashire at Bradford, 1920